Copyright 2019 All Rights Reserved I Lake Ozarks Grotto

     Lake Ozarks Grotto

                                                                     Cave Exploration and Preservation

Do you have an idea or suggestion? Did you find a bug on the site? Do you just want to chat?

We'd love to hear from you!

       Contact Us

Ken Long   Chairman and Editor of the Speleograph

Christen Stewart   Vice Chairman

Alberta Zumwalt  Secretary-Treasury

Gary Zumwalt  MSS Rep.

Dwight Weaver  Historian

Rosie Weaver  Librarian

Grotto Officers